Request
Newsletter subscribe

Nordic Walking in Valle Isarco:

Your perfect Health Holiday

Nordic Walking in Valle Isarco: Your perfect Health Holiday

Did you ever grab those hiking sticks yourself? Nordic walkers are thrilled about the benefits of this movement concept that was originally developed by Finish cross-country skiers for their summer workouts. Did you already know that while walking with sticks you need to use the majority of your muscles, your fitness is improving and your condition is stimulated? You are losing weight and growing coordination and strength while protecting your joints. If this is all new to you and you feel like giving it a try, you can do that during your Health Holiday that is going to be a lot of fun.

An abundance of beautiful nordic walking trails

An abundance of beautiful nordic walking trails

Nordic Walking in our region is obviously a class of its own. There is a vast amount of routes with different levels of difficulty, so everyone will be able to find one that fits their taste. Alpine Nordic Walking is also an option: take the 60-km-tour at Monte Cavallo or in Vizze Valley, Prati and Mules. Racines und Ridnaun Valley are also a nice destination for nordic walkers. Same goes for Valley of Funes, where six different parkours with marked paths of a total length of 100 km lead you through Nordic Fitness Sports Park with an awesome view of the Geisler peaks.

Start right on the spot

tart right on the spot

All around Luson – which means right outside our doorstep – there are 6 marked paths along fascinating mountain pastures. Some recommendable trails are 33 km long and make their way through the alpine pasture region of Gitschberg / Jochtal – an oval, which is marked by the villages Rio Pusteria-Maranza-Valles-Spinga-Vandoies-Vallarga-Fundres and Rodengo. If it is your first time doing nordic walking there are a lot of classes you can attend to get the hang of it very quickly.

tart right on the spot

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren

Nordic Walking im Eisacktal:

Der perfekte Gesundheitsurlaub

Nordic Walking im Eisacktal: Der perfekte Gesundheitsurlaub

Haben Sie selbst schon einmal die Stöcke geschwungen? Nordic Walker sind begeistert von den vielen Vorzügen dieses, von finnischen Skilangläufern ursprünglich für das Sommertraining entwickelten, Bewegungskonzepts. Vielleicht wissen Sie ja bereits, dass beim richtigen Gehen mit Stöcken ein Großteil Ihrer Muskeln beansprucht wird, sich die Kondition verbessert, der Kreislauf in Schwung kommt, Koordination und Kraft zunehmen und bei Schonung der Gelenke die Pfunde purzeln. Wenn nicht, dann können Sie in Ihre Ferien bei uns in einen richtigen Gesundheitsurlaub verwandeln, der Ihnen Spaß machen wird.

Eine Fülle schöner Nordic Walking Trails

Eine Fülle schöner Nordic Walking Trails

Natürlich ist Nordic Walking in unserer traumhaften Umgebung noch einmal eine Klasse für sich. Routen gibt es zuhauf – und zwar in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden für wirklich jeden Geschmack. Auch Alpines Nordic Walking ist möglich: wie die 60-km-Tour am Rosskopf, ebenso im Pitschtal, Wiesen und Mauls. In Ratschings und Ridnauntal sind Sie ebenfalls gut unterwegs. Gleiches gilt für das Tal von Villnöss, wo sechs verschiedene Parcours mit rund 100 km ausgewiesenen Strecken bei herrlichem Blick auf die Geislerspitzen durch den Nordic Fitness Sport Park führen.

Gleich vor Ort losgehen

Gleich vor Ort losgehen

Rund um Lüsen – also bei uns vor der Haustür – gibt es 6 ausgeschilderten Strecken auf wunderbaren Almwegen. Sehr empfehlenswerte Trails schlängeln sich insgesamt 33 km weiter nördlich durch die Almenregion Gitschberg / Jochtal – ein Oval, das von den Ortschaften Mühlbach-Meransen-Vals-Spinges-Vintl-Weitental-Pfunders und Rodeneck markiert wird. Sollten Sie das erste Mal Nordic Walking betreiben, gibt es viele Kurse, die Sie im Nu fit machen.

Gleich vor Ort losgehen