Request
Newsletter subscribe
Warm welcome

Hotel Föhrenhof –
Your beautifully situated Hotel in Naz-Sciaves

Be our guest on the sun-drenched High Apple Plateau in Naz-Sciaves. Hotel Föhrenhof is not far from Bressanone in Valle Isarco, located straight at the entrance of Val Pusteria. Valle Isarco is also known as the “Valley of Trails”. It combines agricultural bloom, cultural sights and many other opportunities for energetic vacationers in a unique way.

With us you are staying right in the middle of it and can choose trails that suit your own individual taste.

Since we are a family-run Hotel in Naz-Sciaves you will be spending your relaxing holiday in the most friendly and natural atmosphere you could ever wish for, while staying in one of the most attractive areas of South Tyrol.

What about the rooms in Hotel?

We are situated in a peaceful area and offer a variety of spacious rooms that are furnished in alpine style. The rooms provide all comfort and most of them have a flower adorned balcony with a wonderful view. All the rooms are decorated with natural woods in warm shades of colour to make you feel comfortable. The WIFI access at Hotel Föhrenhof is completely free for our guest.

What else should I expect in Hotel in Naz-Sciaves?

In our Hotel in Naz-Sciaves you can not only relax outside in the nature, but also inside. Feel free to explore our large wellness area that offers different saunas and relaxation zones for you to use. Give it a try: After an exhausting hike or a day of skiing our wellness oasis will work wonders.

Cycling
Starting point
for cycling
Hiking
Hiking in the
"Valley of Trails"
Motorbike holiday
Biker welcome
in Valle Isarco!
Skiing
Next to
seven ski resorts
Discover our hotel

What’s so special about Hotel Föhrenhof?

We always put you in the starring role! Only after we have ensured that your well-being is increasing, we are truly satisfied. Our job is to make sure that you start every day of your vacation happy and would even want to stay longer than originally planned. At the same time our Hotel in Naz-Sciaves is equally appealing for families, people who like to cycle, bikers and also travel groups because we welcome everyone with special service. To motorcyclist we offer the opportunity to fix and maintain their vehicle with our equipment that is ready to use.

And what about the cuisine?

In our house You will get spoiled with different culinary treats every day. In the morning you are welcomed by a rich breakfast buffet that offers everything you can imagine. And in the evening we serve a delicious 3-course menu of your choice. Furthermore we arrange a gala dinner by candlelight once a week. Upon request we also organise culinary themed evenings for travel groups.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our guests for their friendship and the unforgettable hours spent together. If you are new to Hotel Föhrenhof we are looking forward to meeting you and welcoming you in our house!

Yours truly, family Peintner

para
Gallery
Gallery
Guestbook
Guestbook
Weather
Weather
Videos
Videos

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter abonnieren
Herzlich willkommen

Hotel Föhrenhof –
Ihrem wunderschön gelegenen Hotel in Natz-Schabs

Seien Sie unser Gast auf dem sonnenverwöhnten Apfelhochplateau in Natz-Schabs. Das Hotel Föhrenhof liegt unweit von Brixen im Eisacktal, direkt am Eingang zum Pustertal.

Das Eisacktal wird auch das „Tal der Wege“ genannt. Hier finden Sie auf einzigartige Weise landschaftliche Schönheit, kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten und eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten für Aktivurlauber vereint. Bei uns wohnen Sie mittendrin und können sich Ihre eigenen Wege aussuchen, wie Ihnen gerade der Sinn steht.

Als familiengeführtes Hotel in Natz-Schabs finden Sie bei uns genau die herzliche und natürliche Atmosphäre, die Sie sich für Ihren entspannten Urlaub in einer der reizvollsten Regionen von Südtirol nur wünschen können.

Wie sind die Zimmer im Hotel?

Wir sind ruhig gelegen und bieten Ihnen ein Spektrum von geräumigen, im alpinen Stil eingerichteten Zimmern, die allen wichtigen Komfort aufweisen. Die meisten von ihnen haben einen blumengeschmückten Balkon und einen traumhaften Blick in die Natur. Damit Sie sich in Ihrem Zimmer so richtig wohlfühlen, haben wir es mit heimischen Hölzern und in warmen Farbtönen gestaltet. Der WLAN-Zugang ist für Sie im Hotel Föhrenhof kostenlos.

Was erwartet mich noch im Hotel Föhrenhof in Natz/ Schabs?

Erholung findet in unserem Hotel in Natz-Schabs nicht nur in der Natur statt. Begeben Sie sich in unseren großen Wellnessbereich und nutzen Sie ausgiebig unsere verschiedenen Saunen und Entspannungszonen. Probieren Sie es aus: Nach einer anstrengenden Wanderung oder einem Tag auf Skiern wirkt unsere hauseigene Wellnessoase wahre Wunder.

Radfahren
Ausgangspunkt
für Radtouren
Wandern
Wandern im
"Tal der Wege"
Motorradfahrer
Biker welcome
im Eisacktal!
Skifahren
Sieben Skigebiete
in Reichweite
Entdecken Sie unser Hotel

Was macht das Hotel Föhrenhof so besonders?

Die Hauptrolle bei uns spielen immer Sie! Wenn wir sehen, dass sich Ihr Wohlbefinden steigert, Sie den neuen Urlaubstag mit Freude beginnen und am liebsten länger als geplant bleiben würden; dann haben wir alles richtig gemacht. Zugleich sind wir das Hotel in Natz-Schabs, das Familien, Radurlauber, Biker und Reisegruppen gleichermaßen mit besonderem Service anspricht. So können beispielsweise Motorradfahrer im Föhrenhof Ihre Maschinen mit bereitliegendem Equipment reparieren und pflegen.

Und wie ist die Küche?

Bei uns werden Sie täglich neue Gaumenfreuden erleben. Morgens begrüßt Sie ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, bei dem es an nichts fehlt. Und abends servieren wir Ihnen ein köstliches Wahlmenü über drei Gänge. Außerdem findet einmal wöchentlich unser Galadinner bei Kerzenschein statt. Für Reisegruppen veranstalten wir auf Wunsch gerne kulinarische Motto-Abende.

An dieser Stelle möchten wir uns bei allen Gästen für die Freundschaft und die schönen Stunden bedanken. Sollten Sie unser Hotel Föhrenhof noch nicht kennen, freuen wir uns darauf, Sie bald bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihre Familie Peintner

para
Bildergalerie
Bildergalerie
Gästebuch
Gästebuch
Wetter
Wetter
Wanderrouten
Wanderrouten
Videos
Videos